A difficult week

xena's eyesMy sweet Xena who was not only my pet,she was my baby and my muse, passed away last week on my birthday. 0-a-kittys-veiw-book-arrived To say I am devastated is an understatement.  I am so upset I can barely write it.  So her blog; A Kitty’s View will of course stay up as tribute to her but there will be no new posts.  Also I will be changing her book, adding a dedication as soon as I can; to my beloved sweet baby. Its been a week and I miss her so very much.

 

 

00000000000000000condor-2017-flyerI’m taking part on several panels for Condor next weekend. If you’re in San Diego please come by and say,” Hi.”

Here is my schedule;

Fri. Mar. 3 -1-2pm – Writing What You Know – Palm B

Sat. Mar. 4 – 1-2pm – Horror in Harry Potter – Palm B

Sun. Mar. 5 – 11am-noon – Out of Body Experiences – Palm B

Sun. Mar. 5 – 3-4pm – Blockbuster Fanfics – Palm B

https://t.co/j3sFRNqUeahttps://t.co/rhITDFHBg9

 

 

00000-sherlockToday Chatting With Sherri welcomes playwright and author; Bill Goodwin on 2/28/2017 0000000000000bills-spring-picture-least-quality3:00 PMPST .

 

 

 

 

 

000000000-kyle-walkingotws-1800x1200On Chatting With Sherri we chatted with author and  fellow Blogtalk host; Rebecca McFarland Kyle; We talked about writing, pets and inspiration.  It was a fun conversation please listen in; .

 

 

000000-collecting-shadows_cover-final

We chatted with the wonderful and generous Gary Williams & Vicky Knerly  about their new YA novel; Collecting Shadows! We had such a great time, chatting about their collaboration, writing and    .

 

 

 

0000-global-ebook-awardsI am so exited my page for the Global Ebook Awards; Entering my Second Half; http://globalebookawards.com/nominee-publicity/entering-my-second-half/

 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Casting has begun for the next play get in touch at; https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/

 

Great interviews with many wonderful guests on10409783_803245753049352_3893712058043773424_nmy website; http://sherrirabinowitz.simplesite.com/424092387

Leave a comment

Filed under A Kitty's View, acting, Awards, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, cats, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, Condor, ConDor 21, conventions, creative, Entering My Second Half, entertainment, events, Fandom, Global E-Book Awards, Global E-Books Award, Pets, plays, Sherri Rabinowitz, Sherri's Playhouse, writing

Leave a Reply

