A tiny peak of my new interactive children’s book!

xena-1-thickA tiny peak of my new interactive children’s book! I have been working hard on my new Interactive Children’s book, it is so very cute.  I am actually having fun working on it.  And it takes me away from the negativity of the world for a bit.  It reminds me when I was a young innocent child.  I can’t wait till I can share it with you. The above picture is a coloring page for the book by my lovely, talented friend, Anja Gruber.

0-entering-my-second-half-post-cardThis week for the Global E-book Award,  we were to sign up for yahoo groups for the award but I already belong to the groups that they recommended.  And I have 3 groups of my own, so I just sent out a bunch of stuff about my book to social media instead.  Also I received a bunch of postcards of my book cover as a postcard. It is so cute. Check out my book and please review it if you are able to purchase it.  Thanks xx ; https://www.amazon.com/Entering-Second-Half-Sherri-Rabinowitz-ebook/dp/B015T985JO/ref=pd_rhf_dp_p_img_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=BC5SWT71QRRXS8SC59TP

 

I had a wonderful chat with author Lynne Constantine about her book, The Veritas Deception, creativity, 00-lynnepicinspiration and writing.  We talked about how she came to writing this new thriller and that she has other thrillers up her sleeve, listen in; 

 

 

 

Chatting With Sherri will chat with author Peter Wacks about his and his partner author and magician, Andrew 0-author-page-2Mayne’s new author utility and website author page on 11/8/2016 10:30AM PST:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2016/11/08/chatting-with-sherri

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chatting With Sherri welcomes back Emmy Winning Screenwriter; Brooks Wachtel about his book, Lady Sherlock! 11/10/2016 11:00AM PST00-cover-front-only 00-brooks-business-card-portrait-stand-along-large-emmy-2016http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2016/11/10/chatting-with-sherri-welcomes-back-brooks-wachtel-about-his-book-lady-sherlock

 

 

 

 

We are getting some great submissions for Sherri’s Playhouse!  In fact we have already started casting one of the ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????radio plays, it’s so exciting! So if you would like to hear your words come to life, please submit your radio plays for Sherri’s Playhouse! Be sure that it is in radio play format. I need to receive your play by November 19th. Good Luck!  https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/

 

Authors who would like to take part in my book fair this year please send me a message to let me know. I will need pictures of your books and sell links as well a very short description of each book. No more than three 0-book-fairbooks per author please.  I need them by November 17th; https://www.facebook.com/Book-Fair-920456447981808/

 

My book for your perusal;

 

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, Awards, blog book fair, blogs, blogtalk radio, book fair, books, Brooks Wachtel, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, creative, Entering My Second Half, entertainment, Global E-Book Awards, plays, Sherri Rabinowitz, Sherri's Playhouse, writing

Leave a Reply

