Mostly a good week.

12795533_1149762565064334_575123236415178808_n12801359_1149762568397667_7046487659183604052_n My author copies of my books; Entering My Second Half and Fantasy Time Inc. The Second Edition; finally arrived in the mail.  It is so nice to hold them, they are very pretty and feel creamy 🙂

 

poster cats pajamas (2)We had the  first read through of my new play; Cat’s Pajamas 🙂  I am so excited. I don’t think I can express how it feels to hear others express your words and bring them to life.  They are all exceptional in the play.  I can’t wait till everyone can hear it, remember to check the Sherri’s Playhouse page for updates; https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/

 

I was really upset all day yesterday because I was really looking forward to my interview with Andrew Mayne, I love magic and I really wanted to chat about it. But  due tech problems I had to cancel my show this week. I hope to reschedule Andrew very soon. maynePlease keep an eye on my Chatting With Sherri page for the new date; https://www.facebook.com/Chatting-With-Sherri-411791375544465/

 

 

 

I hope you enjoy the latest updates in my fan fiction series, I love fan fiction and it is such a wonderful expression of your love and respect for a show and it’s creators;

end-smiles-before-episode-goes-blackLove Comes In All Forms by Rithebard – Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries Inspector Sullivanhttp://archiveofourown.org/works/5836417

Two Hearts Becoming One by Rithebard – Lord Peter Wimsey – Dorothy L. Sayers, Father Brown  http://archiveofourown.org/works/6109604

 

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, blogtalk radio, Chatting with Sherri, creative, Di Jack Robinson, Entering My Second Half, entertainment, fan fiction, Fandom, Fantasy Time Inc, Father Brown, Inspector Sullivan, Miss Fisher Murder Mysteries, Miss Fisher Murder Mysteries Fan Fiction, play Cat's Pajama, plays, Sherri Rabinowitz, Sherri's Playhouse, writing

Leave a Reply

