Introducing the first Chatty Awards!!!!!!

Blank award ribbon rosetteI would like to thank both my guests and listeners of my show Chatting With Sherri. It has been a super authoryear, I have had more downloads this year then ever before. The total downloads for the year was; 97,596,339! In honor of my guests I have decided to create a special award for the top ten downloads. I will call it The Chatty! I will announce The Chatty winners on New Years Eve on a special blog. I hope you will all check in on the blog next week and see who is in the top ten and wins The Chatty!

 

Next on Chatting With Sherri we will  chat with author; Julianna Boyer about her book;  Sunni; The love and 10622908_10203575359678084_3328597158454224970_nlove of King Tutankhamen’s wife!

 

 

 

 

 

This week On Chatting With Sherri we chatted with author and Blogtalk Radio Host Dianna Bellerose  about 11951832_842971342484073_1558933738069849980_nher book The Light Within. We talked about writing, childhood experiences, surviving bullying and that everyone should go for their dreams.  Listen in;  .

 

 

 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

We had our first rehearsal on Tuesday it sounds great, it is such a funny play.  It will be on live at the end of January, we do not have an exact date yet. Our new  cast Chekhov’s Revenge is wonderful and I can’t wait till you hear it!!!  I am proud of this cast, it is really great! Now my play; Cat’s Pajama’s is almost cast,we still need a leading man.  So if your interested in doing voice work, and having fun please contact me at Sherri’s Playhouse  Facebook page;  https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/   And then we have two more plays that will be cast next year.  It is turning out to be a very interesting year for Sherri’s Playhouse!

 

fantasy time-black (1)The second edition of Fantasy Time Inc. is now published! The new version as been re-written, there is a great new forward, there is a new cover and a whole new chapter.  So even if bought the first edition and loved it you may want to check out this new and improved edition. for paper back as an e-book. I really hope you will check out the audio book as well and my voice artist Eileen, from Eye Hear Voices is wonderful. I am so excited that you can buy the audio version and listen to it as you drive or work, or what ever your pleasure.  Please let me know what you think of  it after you listen to new edition. You can buy it at; https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/

My other books are still avail as presents for the holidays, please check them out;GEbA_Golda new full book cover of dib

Different Is Beautiful: A love note to the children of the world! http://www.amazon.com/dp/1499617542/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_CTJBwb1P9JCJS … #GreatReads #holidaygifts #ChildrensBooks

Entering My Second Half by Sherri Rabinowitzfull cover of my bookwww.amazon.com/dp/B015T985JO/  

I now have three books to promote so I am very happy to let you know that I will be on some panels next year at 20140321_130133Condor!  So keep an eye on this page, and my new website when I am finished with it for any updates.

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, Anti Bullying Book, audio books, Audio Fantasy Time Inc, Awards, blogs, books, Chatting with Sherri, Condor, conventions, Different Is Beautiful, Entering My Second Half, entertainment, events, Fantasy Time Inc, Global E-Book Awards, plays, Second Issue of Fantasy Time Inc, Sherri Rabinowitz, Sherri's Playhouse, The Chatty Award, theater, writing

Leave a Reply

