Real life is really delaying my creative life.

 

 BookCoverPreview (1)Well I finished the new edition of Fantasy Time Inc. it was a difficult weekend, we had a flooded bathroom that leaked into the rest of the apartment. TMI?  Well that is my life 🙂

So now the second edition of Fantasy Time Inc. has now gone off to be published, but meanwhile I really hope you will check out this  special re-done edition with a new chapter as an audio book, I have worked so hard on it! And my voice artist Eileen, from Eye Hear Voices is wonderful. I am so excited that you can buy the audio version and listen to it as you drive or work, or what ever your pleasure.  Please let me know what you think of  it after you listen to new edition. You can buy it at; https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/

My other books are still avail as presents for the holidays, please check them out;a new full book cover of dib

Different Is Beautiful: A love note to the children of the world! http://www.amazon.com/dp/1499617542/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_CTJBwb1P9JCJS … #GreatReads #holidaygifts #ChildrensBooks

Entering My Second Half by Sherri Rabinowitz full cover of my bookwww.amazon.com/dp/B015T985JO/  

 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????I have been casting two radio plays for Sherri’s Playhouse, they are Chekhov’s Revenge and  my play; Cat’s Pajama’s.  The first play is based on the great Russian Playwright, Anton Chekhov written by Roy Proctor.  My play is based on a true story about a brave, intelligent and fun-loving journalist who writes columns on life in the Roaring Twenties.  It is only based on the real woman so I have changed a lot of information on her and created my own adventures for her.  I will need several men and women, I have already started casting both plays and I am very, very impressed with the talent pool.  If you would like to take part just send me a note at; https://www.facebook.com/Sherris-Playhouse-1415103118746094/

The year is almo35816_406565138320_1875124_nst over and I just wanted to thank all the wonderfully talented people who joined me on my show, Chatting With Sherri.  I have had such interesting, exciting, fun and loving exchanges and I am so grateful to you all.  I would like to give a special shout out to Steven L. Sears, Adrienne Wilkinson,Hilarie Thompson, Brooks Wachtel, Chris Lemmon, TJ Scott, Hudson Leick and Nathan Page, not only were you wonderful and fun to chat to but the audience really loved you and I received such amazing feed back.  So thank you, much love and Happy Holidays!!!!

12355122_10204796791989765_1021081073_n

 I will be chatting with Jennis Slaughter about her new book; Blood Source! A Vampyre warlord falls in love with her human blood source and it changes the reason for the upcoming war. 12/15/2015 10:00 AM PST

 

 

 

On Tuesday I had an amazing  chat with New Zealand author Lee Murray about her new book; Into The Mist! We Lee-15-Head-BWreally had such a fun time chatting about writing, books, and inspiration.  We also talked about a small piece I read for a radio show of hers for Halloween, (which was fun to do) and what inspired it.  Please listen in to this lively chat;  

 

 

10636098_946070872100172_7622099942506495302_nI am so excited to let you know that I will be on some panels next year at Condor!  So keep an eye on this page, and my new website when I am finished with it for any updates. 

 

 

I also got inspired again by a documentary and wrote what is called  drabble for a Miss Fisher Fan Fiction.  This 11755185_727935763999071_6607795814094565132_none is based on Secret Societies, I took it and played with it and this looks like the beginning of a new story;  http://tmblr.co/ZOelPq1zpJM6o

 

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, audio books, Audio Fantasy Time Inc, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, children's books, Condor, ConDor 21, conventions, creative, Different Is Beautiful, Entering My Second Half, entertainment, events, fan fiction, Fantasy Time Inc, Miss Fisher Murder Mysteries Fan Fiction, play Cat's Pajama, plays, Second Issue of Fantasy Time Inc, Sherri Rabinowitz, Sherri's Playhouse, writing

Leave a Reply

