Exciting Book News!!!!!

11891989_830447113739031_7810264273073449041_nMy new book, Entering My Second Half is about to be published, this is a labor of both love and need.  It took four years and I have had a lot of hurdles but it is coming to me.  I am so excited, here is a sneak peek of the cover!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fantasy time incAlso in book news, I am in the process of developing an audio book of Fantasy Time Inc.  I am so excited about this new adventure, I am only in the beginning stages but keep checking here to find out the latest news on my very first attempt at an audio book!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yesterday, I had a wonderful chat with actor, writer, producer, musician and playwright Chris Lemmon.  -e547f521eb0102e8He is a delight to talk to, we chatted about his career, and his relationship with his Dad, legendary actor Jack Lemmon. JackandChrisLemmon It was so much talking about his Dad’s career and the real man behind the grease paint.  And the show with Chris Lemmon had a great audience ; 13,041 live listeners! Listen in to this lively conversation; 

 

 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

On Tuesday, we were suppose to chat with Laurie Salzler about her new book; In The Stillness of Dawn! However due to some technical issues with Skype she was not able to connect to our phone system.  Because she
everett1 (2)was having some issues that morning, I asked Playwright Everett Robert to join me till Laurie could get though. We chatted about being a playwright, being Laurie & Dingo (1)published and our new play for Sherri’s Playhouse called #JohnDoe it is a fun comedy.  We had a great chat while I was trying to help poor Laurie connect, Please listen in to find out all about Everett 
 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2015/09/08/chatting-with-sherri And then Laurie Salzer will chat with us on Oct 20th at 1030am Pacific Time!

 

 

 

 

We will chat with Mustafah Dhada about; The Portuguese Massacre of Wiriyamu in Colonial mustafaMozambique9/15/2015 10:30AMPT

 

 

 

expanded my on-line store; Rithebard Shop. I have some really cute products for both kids and adults pleasebib different is beautifulfind what you’re looking for yourself or great gifts for your friends. You’ll find unique merchandise with my art on t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs, stickers, and more; Checkout my@cafepress shop!  http://www.cafepress.com.au/Rithebard

Leave a comment

Filed under A Twist of Lemmon, acting, audio books, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, cafe press shop, Chatting with Sherri, Chris Lemmon, creative, Entering My Second Half, entertainment, Fantasy Time Inc, Jack Lemmon, JohnDoe by Everett Robert, plays, Rithebard Shop, Sherri's Playhouse, theater, tv, writing

Leave a Reply

