Busy, busy, busy!

I have been working hard this week, Two of my books are finally on their final stages so I have been going schrift 2_whiteBGthrough the proofs, checking everything carefully.  Soon I will be sending out to a few readers to find out what they think and they will be published. I am on the third draft of my play for Sherri’s Playhouse and because I am a nut fan fiction. Busy, busy, busy!

 

 

 

 I was so happy to  take part in the ANNUAL AUSXIP STARSHIP CHARITY AUCTION. There were a lot of grmurder inceat marydbrookslogorare items and all the money goes to this great children’s charity, Starlight Foundation and from what Mary D told me it made a lot of money.  My autograph copy of Murder Inc was won and will be on the way next week, I am so happy to help such an important cause!

 

 

 

 

 

On this episode of Chatting With Sherri we welcome S N Weddle to chat about his new book; It Starts With a Kiss! S N Weddle worked as a daytime TV producer for the BBC. For much of his career he produced numerous Kiss cover _Layout 1make-over shows – and this gave him a fascination with questions concerning image, identity, Publicity photos 3beauty and the fashion industry. He remains intrigued by the insecurities that many women (and some men) feel about the way they look – and his first novel, It starts with a Kiss, explores the potential barriers of appearance and age that may prevent a person from following their dreams.

It Starts With A Kiss is a magical, funny, sexy story of glamour and romance, of lost youth and found love. 

Join us for this interesting chat! 4/15/15 1030AM PT  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2015/04/16/chatting-with-sherri

 

I had a fun time chatting with Jeff Crawford about his book; Through Black Velvet Eyes. We talked about writing Jeff Crawfordand how tastes are different but everything matters.  He also talked about his road to writing his series of books. Listen in;  Crawford Twitter

 

 

 

.

 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????We now have all four plays for our season, I am so excited by the talent of the playwrights and the wonderful radio plays we will be enjoying on Sherri’s Playhouse. Starting April 15th we will be accepting resume for actors for parts in the radio plays.  Remember its all in the voice! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094  All the radio plays are now on Youtube, I am so excited to share all the work of the talented people involved.  It was a lot of hard work but we also had a lot of fun, thank you everyone 🙂  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3gst-mQJWiD01j4fcNCfjg

 

Different Is Beautiful – Dan Poynter’s Global Ebook AwardsGEbA-Nomineethem a very important lesson. A portion of the money goes to charity to help fight bullying;a square teddy cover_bearb (2) http://www.amazon.com/dp/1499617542/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_Phqyub1SATZ37  Different is Beautiful:  This adorable picture is for the month of April  🙂 I will show you a different month lpas often as I can, I know you will love these beautiful pictures and have them in your child’s room or your room 🙂 If you would like one they will be 12.00 each and a portion of each sale will go to PACER’s National Bullying Prevention Center!   http://rithebard.weebly.com/different-is-beautiful.htm

 

 

 

fantasy Time Inc new Cover

The first edition of Fantasy Time Inc. is now only avail via my website or as an e-book on Kindle.  I also changed the book cover I think it is wonderful it was also created by Anja Gruber the talented artist who created all the illustrations for Different Is Beautiful.  It will be a better book when I get through it.  If you would like a first edition please contact me through my website;  http://rithebard.weebly.com 

 

A new update is up for MY BRIDGE OUT OF THE ABYSS by Rithebard – Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries http://archiveofourown.org/works/3670248 

The Second Time Around by Rithebard – Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries I am so in love with this great show and like Xena it inspired me to write fan fiction once again. 

 

THE NEXT MORNING by Rithebard – Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries, Poirot – Agatha Christie via

I just updated my Weebly website. 

 

rithebard doggyrithebard teddyI expanded my on-line store; Rithebard Shop. I have some really cute products for both kids and adults please find what you’re looking for yourself or great gifts for your friends. You’ll find unique merchandise with my art on t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs, stickers, and more; Checkout my@cafepressshop!http://www.cafepress.com.au/Rithebard

Leave a comment

Filed under A Heavenly Hand, acting, Anja Gruber, Anti Bullying Book, Awards, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, children's books, Different Is Beautiful, Different Is Beautiful Calender, entertainment, events, fan fiction, Fantasy Time Inc, Miss Fisher Murder Mysteries Fan Fiction, murder inc, plays, Rithebard Shop, theater, writing

Leave a Reply

