Working Hard Trying To Meet Deadlines

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????The deadline for plays for Sherri’s Playhouse is coming fast upon us, so if your playwright please start sending me your scripts as soon as possible. I have two openings for the season.  There will be four plays and I am very excited about creating a  new radio plays for your entertainment. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094

 

Speaking oauthorf deadlines I am coming fast on the deadline for my memoir, ( a deep moan of torture can be heard through out San Diego County)  I am trying to focus but my mind is flying in all directions.  I have to do really work this weekend though and get it ready to send in for the final scrutiny. Wish me luck!

 

 

 

I had a lot 10409783_803245753049352_3893712058043773424_nof fun on Authors on the Air Radio 2 with Jennifer Perry we talked about how my show helps authors find a voice and how I learn new stuff everyday from guests. Also how my friends rescue me by being on my show and how much I enjoy all my guests. “Sherri Rabinowitz Talks With Jennifer Perry About Expanding Your Audience.”   

 

 

 

  I had a grmarydbrookslogoeat time yesterday chatting with the talented bard, Mary D. Brooks about her books, her charity and the show that brought us together as friends, Xena, Warrior Princess.  We had a lot of fun, listen in; 

 

 

 

On TuREVELATIONSEBOOKesday I chatted with author Robin Alexander on Chatting with Sherri.  We chatted about her books and what is new in her life.  We had fun talking about how she writes, how she balances her family with her work and her love books.   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2015/03/03/robin-alexander-returns-to-chatting-with-sherri

 

 

 

 

Next TuesUntitled (1)day I get to chat with the amazing Emmy Winning Producer/Writer  Brooks Wachtel about his new novel, his documentary and his animation classes, he is a very fascinating and fun conversationalist, I think you will all enjoy it on 3/10/2015 10:30 AM PT

 

1fb670fc7fcbdab29f413135fd87809fNew Miss Fisher Fan Fiction story; Lessons is now up on my new website;  http://mymissfishermurdermysteryfanfictionpage.weebly.com/lessons.html  This one is a bit sexy 🙂

 

 

1526984_684682011572394_293504486_n

I will also be appearing at Condor in March,  check out the schedule and say hello 🙂 http://www.condorcon.org/html/mainmenu.html

 

 

 

Global E-book Award Nominee Different is Beautiful is a great gift for any toddler it is beautiful and teaches GEbA-Nomineethem a very important lesson. A portion of the money goes to charity to help fight bullying;a square teddy cover_bearb (2)  http://www.amazon.com/dp/1499617542/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_Phqyub1SATZ37  Different is Beautiful:   This adorable picture is for the month of April  🙂 I will show you a different month lpas often as I can, I know you will love these beautiful pictures and have them in your child’s room or your room 🙂 If you would like one they will be 12.00 each and a portion of each sale will go to PACER’s National Bullying Prevention Center!   http://rithebard.weebly.com/different-is-beautiful.html

 

 

 

fantasy time  incThe first edition of Fantasy Time Inc. is now only avail via my website or as an e-book on Kindle.  I also changed the book cover I think it is wonderful it was also created by Anja Gruber the talented artist who created all the illustrations for Different Is Beautiful.  It will be a better book when I get through it.  If you would like a first edition please contact me through my website;  http://rithebard.weebly.com 

 

rithebard teddyI expanded my on-line store; Rithebard Shop. I have some really cute products for both kids and adults please find what you’re looking for yourself or great gifts for your friends. You’ll find unique merchandise with my art on t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs, stickers, and more; Checkout my@cafepressshop!http://www.cafepress.com.au/Rithebard

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, Anti Bullying Book, blogtalk radio, books, cafe press shop, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, children's books, ConDor 21, conventions, Different Is Beautiful, Different Is Beautiful Calender, entertainment, events, fan fiction, Fandom, Fantasy Time Inc, Global E-Book Awards, Global E-Books Award, Miss Fisher Murder Mysteries Fan Fiction, plays, Rithebard Shop, Sherri's Playhouse, theater, writing, xena, xena con

Leave a Reply

