All Work and No Play….

authorAll work and no play makes Sherri a dull girl, well that is what I did. I worked all weekend on my new memoir, I think one of the hardest parts of being a writer is editing. Yuck, but I have a lot of help and I hope I don’t miss a trick 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

I have been getting some great scripts for Sherri’s Playhouse  which will start again in April, so if your playwright start sending me your scripts I would like as many as possible. I have two openings for the season.  There will be four plays and I am very excited about creating a  new radio plays for your entertainment. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094

 

I am very happy that my friend and fellow author Rachel Thompson will be back on Chatting With Sherri to Rachel Thompsonchat about her new book Broken Places on 2/3/2015 10:30 AM PST

 

 

 

IMG_20141119_100152Due to an emergency our scheduled guest The Greatest Poet Alive wasn’t able to appear.  He has rescheduled and we will have a nice chat with him in April.

 

 

 

 

InstinctI was able to get the charming author Jennis Slaughter to chat about her new book; Instinct.  We had a great chat about her book and her writing.  We also chatted about book and shows we love; listen in  .

 

 

 

lp

This adorable picture is for the month of April 🙂 I will show you a different month as often as I can, I know you will love these beautiful pictures and have them in your child’s room or your room 🙂 http://rithebard.weebly.com/different-is-beautiful.html

 

fantasy time  inc

The first edition of Fantasy Time Inc. is now only avail via my website or as an e-book on Kindle.  I also changed the book cover I think it is wonderful it was also created by Anja Gruber the talented artist who created all the illustrations for Different Is Beautiful.  It will be a better book when I get through it.  If you would like a first edition please contact me through my website;  

 

I will join a talented PR professional for her podcast called For Promote This! With Jennifer Perry  March 3rd 10409783_803245753049352_3893712058043773424_nTuesdays at 8:00PM EST. I will update my events page as I get more information;  http://rithebard.weebly.com/events.html

 

 

 

 

I am taking part in the ANNUAL AUSXIP STARSHIP CHARITY AUCTION. There are a lot of great rare items murder incand all the money goes to this great children’s charity. I donated a couple of copies of Murder Inc. So please go to http://charity.ausxip.com to register. http://rithebard.weebly.com/events.html

 

 

 

rithebard doggy

Rithebard Shop. I have some really cute products for both kids and adults please find what you’re looking for bib different is beautifulyourself or great gifts for your friends. You’ll find unique merchandise with my art on t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs, stickers, and more; Checkout my @cafepressshop!http://www.cafepress.com.au/Rithebard

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, Anti Bullying Book, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, cafe press shop, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, children's books, creative, Different Is Beautiful, Different Is Beautiful Calender, entertainment, events, Fantasy Time Inc, movies, murder inc, plays, Rithebard Shop, theater, writing

Leave a Reply

