Edits ain’t easy.

 

authorI have been working hard on three different books. The first one is my memoir, I am in one of the hardest for me. Editing.  That take a lot of concentration and to be honest it is not my talent. I just go through the edits of my beta’s and my family.  And then I send it out to be edited again to make sure I don’t miss anything.  It is tedious and very hard.  But it is oh so important. This is also my first non-fiction book and it is my life.  So I hope it will be interesting and entertaining.

 

I am also working on a YA book, it is the first part of series.  This is a first for me and it feels weird to be working on the first part knowing that it will be followed by more.  It has it’s own problems and frustrations but I am enjoying it.

 

The last is my book Fantasy Time Inc.  My book is no longer going to be available on the sell links.  I have pulled it.  I am going to expand and rewrite it and make it a better book.

 

fantasy time  inc It will still be available as an e-book till the new and approved version of it is available in book form.  I also changed the book cover I think it is wonderful it was also created by Anja Gruber the talented artist who created all the illustrations for Different Is Beautiful.  It will be a better book when I get through it.  If you would like a first edition it will be available still be available through my website. 

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Sherri’s Playhouse will start again in April, so if your playwright start sending me your scripts. I have two openings for the season.  There will be four plays and I am very excited about creating a  new radio plays for your entertainment. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094

 

InstinctDue to an emergency our scheduled guest can’t appear but author Jennis Slaughter chats about Instinct  .

 

 

 

The lo10845948_10152903854094561_1874738109394704834_nvely Hudson Leick  came back on Chatting With Sherri.  We had a great time, we chatted about her spiritual search.  How she started to teach yoga and what it really means to her. Her book Yum is now available on Lulu  and she will be selling Hudson in Yoga videoat a discounted amount at her site to be picked up at the Xena Con! http://www.hudsonleick.com/ She will be appearing at the last Xena Con this year and she looking forward to both appearing on stage and teaching her Yoga and Dance class. She is so excited about her about her week-long Prague retreat in the beautiful site.  Please listen; .

 

 

 

 

Chatting With Sherri welcomed back the very talented character actress and my friend; Dee Baldus! We chatted about her road to becoming an actress.  How she created a character. And about herdee 20141121_101025upcoming AFI Film called “As the Wind Falls.” We also chatted about her other  passion about a wonderful cause, finding a furry companion for wounded warriors called;  Paws for Troops!    .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lpcallender pic catscalender dibThis is the sweetest picture for the month of March 🙂 I will show you a different month as often as I can, I know you will love these beautiful pictures and have them in your child’s room or your room 🙂 http://rithebard.weebly.com/different-is-beautiful.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will join a talented PR professional for her podcast called For Promote This! With Jennifer Perry  March 3rd 10409783_803245753049352_3893712058043773424_nTuesdays at 8:00PM EST. I will update my events page as I get more information;  http://rithebard.weebly.com/events.html

 

 

 

 

 

murder inc

I am taking part in the ANNUAL AUSXIP STARSHIP CHARITY AUCTION. There are a lot of great rare items and all the money goes to this great children’s charity. I donated a couple of copies of Murder Inc. So please go to http://charity.ausxip.com to register. http://rithebard.weebly.com/events.html

 

 

rithebard teddy

 

Rithebard Shop. I have some really cute products for both kids and adults please find what you’re looking for bib different is beautifulyourself or great gifts for your friends. You’ll find unique merchandise with my art on t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs, stickers, and more; Checkout my @cafepress shop!http://www.cafepress.com.au/Rithebard

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, Anti Bullying Book, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, cafe press shop, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, children's books, creative, Different Is Beautiful, Different Is Beautiful Calender, entertainment, Fantasy Time Inc, hudson, hudson leick, murder inc, plays, Rithebard Shop, theater, tv, writing, xena, xena con, yoga, yoga retreats

Leave a Reply

