My Book Fair Will Be So Much Fun!

My third annual book fair will be so much fun!  I have so many amazing authors that are taking part in it! They are both new guests for my book fair and wonderful talented repeat authors with exciting new works. It will be on bookfair psd (2)Dec 25th from 11am to 6pm pacific time!  We have done very well the last two years and it is a great way to get your new books out and maybe they will become a beloved Holiday Gifts! We will once again have a raffle of books during  the day for some truly amazing books! I’m so excited. If you would like to take part to get in touch with me. Send me a note and I will be happy to add you to the list. I have a page on Facebook for updates; https://www.facebook.com/pages/Book-Fair/920456447981808 . You will find updates starting on December 5th.

By the way I think our Children’s Book is a  great Holiday Gift for any toddler; Different Is Beautiful: A love note pigletto the world; You can buy the book at; http://www.amazon.com/Different-Is-Beautiful-children-world/dp/1499617542/ref=tmm_pap_title_0 And to get an autograph on your e-book; https://www.authorgraph.com/authors/rithebard My GEbA-Nomineebook is also included on One Thousand Words Plus!http://onethousandwordsplus.com/read-312-DifferentIsBeautiful Please watch this beautiful trailer for our children’s book Different Is Beautiful; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmZjNGFNy-U It is amazing!  We also have a great page Pubslush; http://pubslush.com/project/3780

 

 

 

On Tuesday this week  on Chatting With Sherri we welcome author Cindy O’Neil about her book; Healing Circle ?????????????????????????????????Puzzles!  We had a great heart warming time talking about how her own health issues inspired her desire to help others heal through her book.  

 

 

 

On Thursday this week on Chatting With Sherri we welcomes back author and publisher; K’Anne to talk about her Shadoe Publishing 1publishing house; Shadoe Publishing.  We chatted about how she started her own publishing company. How much joy she gets from helping others and how it brings inspiration to her and her own work.  

 

shanti twoThis week on Chatting With Sherri, author FT Camargo will join us about his book, Shanti and the Magic Mandala!    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2014/11/18/chatting-with-sherri
garbo talks

I recently re-watched the movie Garbo Talks.  I have always loved it, especially Anne Bancroft’s amazing performance. There are so many great actors in the movie that Garbo Talks Always Touches My Heart!

 

Despite the issue with Facebook Sherri’s Jewel Box is being seen by many people. The beautiful issue has drawn a huge audience the beautiful work in it has brought much love and positive feedback to the talented artists and marjorie 12 possible covercontributors to it.  Thank you so much for reading and loving it.  Here is the site so you can have direct access; http://sherrisjewelbox.weebly.com and enjoy my fall issue of Sherri’s Jewel Box! You can see it on all the social media sites and of course my website; . I have decided to create a page just for Sherri’s Jewel Box, so you can not only see the latest issue but all the new things that are coming up for the spring issue!

I expanded my on-line store; Rithebard Shop. I have some really cute products for both kids and adults please a mug fantasy time Incfind what you’re looking for yourself or great gifts for your friends. You’ll find unique merchandise with my art on t-shirts, sweatshirts, mugs, stickers, and more; Checkbib different is beautifulout my  shop!

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, Anja Gruber, art, Awards, blog book fair, blogs, blogtalk radio, book fair, books, cafe press shop, Chatting with Sherri, children's book, children's books, creative, Different Is Beautiful, entertainment, events, Global E-Books Award, jewels, magazines, movies, raffle for free books, reviews, Rithebard Shop, writing

Leave a Reply

