A Lot Of New Stuff :)

schrift-3.-red I am so excited, my play will be read at a roundtable play reading on Wed. April 23rd! So cool, I will be able to hear my words come to life. Its soooo amazing! I can’t wait 🙂
  On the subject of plays and theater; my radio playhouse is coming along nicely, thank you very much. So please come in on the ground floor of Sherri’s Playhouse, May 15th is the deadline for all you talented playwrights to submit your work to me for a lsherris playhouseive performances on my show. Please send your submissions to rithebard@yahoo.com or message me on Facebook; https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094.We will have a live Blogtalk radio broadcast like the old Playhouse 90 from the 1950′s. We will do a show once a month and all kinds of plays, I would like the playwright to narrate the show and I will direct and produce it. (the new banner was created by my freind, Nancy Healy!) It is an exciting recreation of a great but lost art. Please join me!
post card for fti
postcardGeBA_Sticker-Nominated-GOLDI am so excited about my wonderful new card to go along with my amazing trailer for my novel, Fantasy Time Inc. ; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KfpnhUYFRXY .  Arn’t they great? My freind Nancy Healy created them both. She is so talented:) Thanks Nancy! Travel back in time and see dreams come true, please check out my novel here; http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/fantasy-time-inc-sherri-rabinowitz/1022333494?ean=9781432758110&itm=1&usri=9781432758110&r=1 It is also avail on Kindle; http://www.amazon.com/Fantasy-Time-Inc-Sherri-Rabinowitz-ebook/dp/B006BFWSNA/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=&qid= And to hear a voice clip from the first chapter (read by me) ; http://outskirtspress.com/webpage.php?ISBN=9781432758110

Get your e-book signed by Sherri Rabinowitz     My Blogtalk Radio show Chatting With Sherri, has almost reached 100,000 listeners. I am at 98, 549 listeners. Isn’t that unbelievable? So Cool!!!!!!!!

And On Chatting With Sherri  this week I had a great chat with author dru clockwork for goodreadsand educator; Dru Pagliassotti about her books; Clockwork Secrets: Heavy Fire, Clockwork Heart andDru43cleaner (2) Clockwork Lies: Iron Wind! In Clockwork Lies: Iron Wind, love and duty collide when Taya’s new appointment as attaché to Ondinium’s first exalted ambassador plunges her into a sinister world of secrets, lies, and malice.  We talked about her books, her love of books, and what teaching means to her.  Please listen;tobtr.com/s/6205695. She has a great prize for all the people who love her books and new fans from the show. She is giving away two of her books. Please put a comment below with a name of the book you would like, your name and your email address. Good Luck!
.
This week on Chatting With Sherri; author T.E. Ridener will chat about; The Truth about Kadenburg, which is 101_3398 (2)kburgebooksample (2)book 1 in an ongoing series, The Kadenburg Shifters Series“Secrets, wolves, and werebears-oh my!” Please join us for this amazing show on 4/22/2014 10:30AM PDT http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2014/04/22/chatting-with-sherri
LauraOf all the movies that were part of Film Noir, my favorite mystery has to be Laura. Here is my blog about that special movie; There are few classics like Laura
dali lamaI wrote a review about the Dalai Lama’s Book; The Universe in a Single Atom; https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/315614600
authorHere is a short piece I did for Yahoo Voices for new writers on building an audience; http://voices.yahoo.com/finding-audience-12611307.html?cat=31
I am so excited about all the amazing interviews and all the great contributors to my new issue of Sherri’s Jewel Box  jewel_3Spring is  really here and I think you will find the beauty of the pictures and the words will capture it for you. It is a vibrant and exciting issue. I can’t wait to share it with you! There is not much time left to enjoy the last issue. Winter is gone and that issue will melt away like snow; http://sherrisjewelbox
Till Next Time….
Leave a comment

Filed under acting, art, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, creative, entertainment, events, Fantasy Time Inc, jewels, Laura, magazines, movies, plays, reviews, Sherri's Playhouse, The Kadenburg Shifters Series, theater, writing

Leave a Reply

