Fantasy Time Inc. Had A Busy Weekend

condorbanner_jpg_pagespeed_ic_mYtMTHKjKx

I had a great time at the Condor Convention this past weekend! The panels were great! And I had so many people stop by my 20140321_130133first day at contable in the dealer room! We had a lot of great conversations and signed a lot of my books. I hope the new friendships last a long time, and I am really looking forward to going next year!Speaking of my book; Fantasy Time Inc. I am so proud of this amazing trailer for it;http://youtu.be/KfpnhUYFRXY   my friend Nancy Healy created it me. Also please check out my publisher’s website, there is a selection of the story read by myself on it and your choice of vendor;http://outskirtspress.com/webpage.php?ISBN=9781432758110 . Once you purchased my book via Kindle you can still get it autographed on this clever site;

Get your e-book signed by Sherri Rabinowitz

I chatted all about my book, Fantasy Time Inc on Global Freedom Network with: Roy Dan Baron Live: We chatted about my 1002471_600038430030157_1318259393_nbooks, my articles, my show; Chatting With Sherri. And my newest project Sherri’s Playhouse. livepreviewPlease listen to an: Interview with Sherri Rabinowitz http://globalfreedomnetwork.blogspot.com/2014/03/roy-dan-baron-live-interview-with_3967.html?spref=tw We also had a lovely announcement about my interview on Poetry Daily http://paper.li/TheJoyOTL/1306015089
Speaking of Sherri’s Playhouse, the deadline approaches for acting submissions resume in for auditions for the plays will be April 15th.  May 15th is the deadline for all you talented playwrights to submit your work to me for a live performances on my schrift-3.-redshow. Please send your submissions to rithebard@yahoo.com or message me authoron Facebook. As I told you last week I have a page for Sherri’s Playhouse on Facebook. Please check there for anything new and exciting! We will have a live Blogtalk radio broadcast like the old Playhouse 90 from the 1950′s. It will be called Sherri’s Playhousehttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094 . We will do a show once a month and it will be all kinds of plays, I would like the playwright to narrate the show and I will direct and produce it. It is an exciting recreation of a great but lost art. Please join me!
Madness Proof Front Final Original (2)
This weejask on Chatting With Sherri I chatted with author Jas T. Ward! We talked about her book is; Madness (Book One of the Shadow-Keepers Series) And her next book is; Love’s Bitter Harvest ; which is coming out in May. It was a wonderful talk about writing and how to go for the dream instead of just the job. Please listen in;.
1075133_10151599525712503_730649909_n (2)This week on Chatting With Sherri we have author Wade Garret to chat about his book; Genesis 4/1/2014 10:30 AM PDT; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2014/04/01/chatting-with-sherri

jewel_3

Time is running out to become a part of the next issue of Sherri’s Jewel Box in April. Our deadline is day April 15th , if your hobby is making jewelery let me know about it. Send me a note and some pics of your pieces. If I love it, I will contact you and you will be a part of my next issue. Please email me at;Rithebard@yahoo.com. For inspiration please check out my last issue, it is about the beauty of silence in winter. It is perfect for the winter months. Have you ever walked out in the still morning after a snow when there is a chill but not freezing and it is just beautiful and peaceful? The amazing pieces of jewelery for this issue are beautiful and we have great articles and features that touches on the beauty of winter!http://sherrisjewelbox.weebly.com

 

 

 

I have a new article on Yahoo Voices about loss self-esteem. I wrote it after my Dad passed away about how I thought that authorwith out him I could not really function very well. After a while I realized that I could function because of all the wonderful lessons I learned from him. It is really how the loss of my beloved Dad changed my life ; http://voices.yahoo.com/loss-self-worth-12561022.html?cat=43

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, art, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, ConDor 21, conventions, creative, entertainment, events, Fantasy Time Inc, jewels, Love's Bitter Harvest, Madness, magazines, plays, Sherri's Playhouse, theater, writing

Leave a Reply

