New Convention and Sherri’s Playhouse

condorbanner_jpg_pagespeed_ic_mYtMTHKjKx
Not only will I  have a table at ConDor 21 but I will also be on a panel. I am not sure which one yet but I will let you know as soon as I know 🙂  The convention is on Friday; March 21st to Sunday March 23rd, 2014.
Nancy-1aMy guest on Chatting With Sherri this week; Nancy Holder and I met on a panel at my last convention, here is a short video with our introductions;  http://youtu.be/ZvzLNqGR0Z8

 

 

 

 

I have created a Facebook page for Sherri’s Playhouse. If your interested in submitting your play or performing on my new radio schrift 2_whiteBGshow,  please send me a message on FB.  I will  have a live Blogtalk radio broadcast like the old Playhouse 90 from the 1950′s. It will be called Sherri’s Playhouse: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sherris-Playhouse/1415103118746094 . We will do it once a month and it will cover all kinds of plays, I would like the playwright to narrate the show and I will direct and produce it. It is an exciting recreation of a great but lost art. Please join me!

 

 

 

 

 

This webuffy larger oneek on Chatting With Sherri, we have New York Times bestselling author of over eighty novels and two hundred short stories, essays, and  articles; Nancy Holder. She will chat about her new book; BUFFY: THE  MAKING OF A SLAYER. This book celebrating the 15th anniversary of Joss  Whedon’s Buffy the Vampire Slayer TV series, this lavishly produced book  is the first authorized, fully illustrated retrospective of the hit show.  Please join us for this fun-filled half hour! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2014/03/18/chatting-with-sherri#.UyM9ueBwsuc.twitter

My guest on Chatting With Sherri this week; Nancy Holder and I met on a panel at my last convention, here is a short video with our introductions;  http://youtu.be/ZvzLNqGR0Z8

 

 

 

On Tuesday I hextracto-sorteo-when-stars-die-L-uQB1E9ad an interesting chat with author Amber Forbes about her novel; When Stars Die. We chatted about her writing, her love the dark side and her many other interests.  She is a young woman with an old soul please listen in this fascinating broadcast;  http://tobtr.com/s/6050945 .

 

 

 

 

 

I am so proud of this amazing trailer for my book; Fantasy Time Inc.; http://youtu.be/KfpnhUYFRXY that my friend Nancy postcardHealy created for me. Please check out my publisher’s website, there is a selection of the story read by myself on it and your choice of vendor; http://outskirtspress.com/webpage.php?ISBN=9781432758110 Also if you buy and e-book you can get and autograph on this clever site;

Get your e-book signed by Sherri Rabinowitz

Time is running out to become a part of  the next issue of Sherri’s Jewel Box in April. Our deadline is tax day April 15th , if your hobby is making jewelery let me know about it. Send me a note and some pics of your pieces. If I love it, I will contact you and jewel_3you will be a part of my next issue. Please email me at; Rithebard@yahoo.com .   For inspiration please check out my last issue, it is about the beauty of silence in winter. It is perfect for the winter months. Have you ever walked out in the still  morning after a snow when there is a chill but not freezing and it is  just beautiful and peaceful? The amazing pieces of jewelery for this  issue are beautiful and we have great articles and features that touches  on the beauty of winter! http://sherrisjewelbox.weebly.com

 

 

 

 

 

36785_130753626965238_6281717_n

Thank you for reading my parents story on Yahoo Shine.  I wrote about my parents after my Dad passed away and I have received some truly beautiful responses to the story. I am so happy that so many people have romantic hearts. Please enjoy this true life fairy tale; http://voices.yahoo.com/a-stolen-letter-led-lifetime-together-12549370.html?cat=43 …

Leave a comment

Filed under A Heavenly Hand, acting, blogs, blogtalk radio, books, Buffy, ConDor 21, conventions, creative, endorsments, entertainment, events, Fantasy Time Inc, jewels, magazines, plays, Sherri's Playhouse, tv, writing

Leave a Reply

