Happy New Year!!!!

Happy New Year Everyone!

I hope everyone had a great holiday 🙂 My New Year was eating chips and dip. Watching old classic schrift 2_whiteBGmusicals. I went to a few minutes past midnight but you know what that was fine with me. I feel really good about this year. I have hopes that it will be a positive and happy year for everyone. Don’t ask me why because I have no idea it is just an inner feeling. So from my family to yours the best year possible!!!!

 

 

This year will be a great year for my show Chatting With Sherri. I have some great guests and subjects. It should be fun anancy book covernd nancyhopefully educational. This week we will chat with first time author Nancy Healy about getting her novel; Intersection published. This should help all the new authors who want to publish their first book understand what is required to get your book out there. Please join us on  1/7/2014 10:30 AM PST  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2014/01/07/chatting-with-sherri

 

Last week we chatted with Author Sherry Hicks to chat about her book, A SHADOWED PAST. We talked about what inspires A shadowed past1472971_681766055188678_1057840116_npoetry. Which classic poets we love. How to go about publishing your poems and the satisfaction you can have from taking that extra step.  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/12/31/chatting-with-sherri

 

 

 

Again I am trying to get nominated for the Shorty Award and I need your help. I decided to create a new category.  Please copy the sentence below and tweet it.

shorty_badge_300x250_me  @shortyawards I nominate @rithebard for a Shorty Award in #blogtalkhost because she has amazing guests!    Help me to represent all us blog talk radio hosts who help others promote they’re creative endeavors.

 

 

 

GeBA_Sticker-Nominated-GOLD1002471_600038430030157_1318259393_nFantasy Time Inc. was nominated for a Global E-Book Award!  Please check out my books; Fantasy Time Inc. and Murder Inc. are available at both Amazon and Barnes and Noble. Here are the links; http://outskirtspress.com/webpage.php?ISBN=9781432758110

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs, blogtalk radio, books, creative, entertainment, Fantasy Time Inc, Happy New Year, murder inc, poetry, Shorty Award, shorty awards, writing

Leave a Reply

