At Last A Second Book Fair!

schrift 3. red whiteBGIt is so exciting to have another book fair. I am going to make very interactive this time.  I will have a raffle again and some other treats, including an e-book autograph hour and a Q & A hour for any author who would like to take part. So readers and writers will be able to connect in and more intimate way. I think that is exciting and for my part I am looking forward to chatting with my readers. I know my fellow authors are also looking forward to it too. So please join us for Sherri’s Second Book Fair; Sunday April 28, 2013 at 11:00am to 5:00pm. You can join as a reader or writer at;  http://www.facebook.com/events/428552560569327/

MV5BMTQzMzA5MzAyNV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMzkxOTIzMQ@@._V1_SY317_CR51,0,214,317_I had such a fun time with Producer/Writer Paul Jackson we chatted about writing for TV and his experiences MV5BMTA4OTc1NzYxMTheQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU3MDQ3NTY5MjE@._V1._SX148_CR0,0,148,200_in writing for the medium. It was such a great talk I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed it live 🙂 He is best known for such shows as Sliders, Lois & Clark and Briscoe County Jr. but he has exciting projects coming up, one with Stan Lee for an animated film. Sounds really exciting, listen in;  http://tobtr.com/s/4530737 .

8610958Mrs. Cheryl E. Hill  is a retired teacher who wrote a wonderful book called R is for Reading Books. It is an ABC picture book to 51Ph+ERcH1L._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_SX240_SY320_CR,0,0,240,320_SH20_OU01_teach children how to read by familiarizing them with the letters of the alphabet corresponding with names of favorite children’s books. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/04/16/chatting-with-sherri

authorBy the way I have a  yahoo group for fans and followers of Chatting with Sherri. I will do updates and on the site. Please join in the fun! http://groups.yahoo.com/group/chattingwithsherri/?yguid=64414577

I finally got to see the movie Argo with Ben Affleck it was an amazing film so I wrote a review called; My Thoughts on the Movie argo02Argo http://wp.me/p2MXCg-11 

Till next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under blog book fair, blogs, blogtalk radio, creative, entertainment, movies, reviews, screenwriting, tv

Leave a Reply

