Second Book Fair is coming!

IMG_9195My second book fair is coming to computer or cell phone near you.  I am really looking forward to it and so are the other authors who are taking part. I will have a raffle again and some other treats, including an e-book autograph hour and a Q and A hour for any author who would like to take part.   So please join the Facebook group and let me know what you think. Please check it out;   http://www.facebook.com/events/428552560569327/

FTI2We had a great autograph party! We had a lot of great questions and a fun time. I am always trying to find new ways to get out there and to think outside of the box. Here was my way of doing that and it was a great time for everyone! Here is the link to by my e-book; http://www.amazon.com/Fantasy-Time-Inc-ebook/dp/B006BFWSNA/ref=tmm_kin_title_0 and here is the link to get the book auto-graphed; http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/rithebard if you would still like to have your copy of my e-book edition of Fantasy Time Inc. signed. It was so much fun I may have another one! What do you think?
cover UNNATURAL ACTS (2)

KJAlibrary (2)On Tuesday evening I got to stop by one of Kevin J Anderson stops for his national book tour! He was really fun and entertaining. I had already decided to get Unnatural Acts but now I think I want to get two other books as well. He really was a wonderful speaker and he even gave us gifts! I also got to see the prototype of his and Steven Sears graphic Novel Stalag-X, it was so beautiful. I was there with my brother and we thought it was an amazing book. I can’t wait to get that too! Please check out this link and see all the other stops he will be making. http://kjablog.com/?p=3769

TheUndergroundFtCover (2)

This Tuesday we will have the lovely Roxanne Bland is a writer who is fascinated by words. She started 705b93cf6f940ad8956ef6.L._V375669165_SY470_writing by penning a piece of fan fiction, but soon abandoned it as her first book, The Underground, developed. While a paranormal revolution looms on the horizon, Parker, a beleaguered alpha werewolf, is locked in a bitter love triangle with Garrett, his mage ex-lover, and Kurt, his despised vampire overlord. In trying to deal with his predicament, Parker falls for Melera, an amnesic space alien, who may—or may not—be a serial killer. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/04/02/chatting-with-sherri

Till Next Time…

Leave a comment

Filed under blog book fair, blog Tour, blogs, blogtalk radio, creative, events, writing

Leave a Reply

