New and Interesting Events Coming Up!!!

schrift 2_whiteBGIt was a rough week, I had some big disappointments. Thanks heaven for the love and support of my family. I don’t know how I would have gotten through it with out it. I took their advise and jumped into the  deep end.  I have two events coming up that I hope everyone will be able to come to and I also have some great guests for Chatting With Sherri coming up.
SanguireComposite350 (2)
This week I had the pleasure of interviewing the wonderful bard, D. Jordan Redhawk. She is a Lesbian romance author of multiple Portrait of Jordan Redhawkgenres, with wildly successful books and she is one of the most popular authors in fan fiction.  We had a great time talking about her books, her fan fiction and inspiration. She will be at the Golden Crown Lit Society Con please check this link for info on it; http://www.goldencrown.org/  and listen to her interview here;

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/03/19/chatting-with-sherri

schrift 3. red whiteBGI wrote a blog a bit out of character but I got so pissed at one of the people in Real Housewives of Beverly Hills I had to write a blog about it. It is a one-off for my movie blog called; You don’t have to own Chanel to be a lady! http://wp.me/p2MXCg-P
I am going to do a chat for my new ability to do get an autograph on my e-book; Fantasy Time Inc. Autograph E-book Signing FTI2Party;  Wednesday, March 27, 2013   at 6:00pm until 8:00pm.  I just thought it would be fun to launch the on-line Q and A chat on my Facebook page. So please join me to have a fun chat and if you bought my book or still would like to buy the e-book of Fantasy Time Inc and have it signed please join me. It should be fun!  http://www.facebook.com/events/163614633795385/

Sherri’s Second Book Fair; Sunday April 28, 2013 at 11:00am to 5:00pm. It is so exciting to have another book fair. I am going postcardto make very interactive this time. Anyone who would like to take part in my second book fair please email me. I will have a raffle again and some other treats, including an e-book autograph hour and a Q & A hour for any author who would like to take part.  http://www.facebook.com/events/428552560569327/

Till next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under blog book fair, blogs, blogtalk radio, creative, entertainment, fan fiction, movies, reviews, screenwriting, tv, writing

Leave a Reply

