Wonders of the Modern World

pic with book It is amazing that one of the wonders of the modern world is that you can now autograph something that can only be seen through a device. I am so excited to let you know that you can get my real autograph on your e-book copy of Fantasy Time Inc and it is free! People who have done it said it is like I signed a hard copy of my novel. So if you would like to get your e-book of Fantasy Time Inc. personally signed by me including a special message you can! Here is the link; http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/rithebard

 

My guest t51yC-v4KCbL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_SX240_SY320_CR,0,0,240,320_SH20_OU01_his week was author Burt Berlowe who will chatted about his book;The Compassionate Rebel Revolution: Ordinary People Changing the World. He talked about his passion for helping people and that everyone has that ability.   In his compassionate rebel sequel, we look at how millions of individual citizen actions have collectively become a massive social change movement that offers every person a chance to make a difference in the world; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/03/12/chatting-with-sherri  You can also check out his website at; www.compassionaterebel.com

 

 

Portrait of Jordan RedhawkThis Tuesday I have the pleasure of interviewing the wonderful bard, D. Jordan Redhawk. She is a Lesbian SanguireComposite350 (2)romance author of multiple genres, with wildly successful books and she is one of the most popular authors in fan fiction.  She will talk about her how fan fiction helped her writing and built her fan base. She will also chat about her newest books. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/03/19/chatting-with-sherri

 

 

 

28186 I just finished The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan. I really enjoyed the book and all the Greek Mythology inside it. Here is my review;  http://bit.ly/ZFKlTk

 

 

 

63770_516309685076295_1756383758_n

Mommy is Too Busy to Pet Me, is my poor Kitty Xena’s complaint. I have been working so hard I have not been spending as much time with her as I usually do. Of course she spends most of the time sleeping these days. She must be getting old, she almost six years old after all 🙂  http://wp.me/p2Ljyb-s  via @wordpressdotcom

 

jerry09Jerry Lewis; he is part of the fabric of my life I have watched him ever since I was tiny little girl and I have met him so I feel very lucky, here are a few thoughts of this comedic genius;  http://wp.me/p2MXCg-s  via @wordpressdotcom

 

 

Till next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, blogs, blogtalk radio, creative, entertainment, fan fiction, movies, reviews, tv, Uncategorized, writing

Leave a Reply

