New Things Popping Up All The Time!

coverNew things are popping up all the time, one of them is something my friend and author Bette Stevens told me about,  autographs for e-books.  I was a bit cynical about it but after checking it out I found out it was a really good and reputable service. It also is free. I was so pleased by it I decided to sign up for it. So if you would like to get your e-book of Fantasy Time Inc. personally signed by me including a special message you can. Here is the link; http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/rithebard

 

schrift 2_whiteBG

Also I did the blog tour called; THE NEXT BIG THING BLOG HOP it is about my memoir called; Entering The Second Half. It is a look back at my life, and all of my adventures as a student, an actress, a travel agent, a fan, a  blogger and a Blogtalk radio host. It will hopefully be out next year. Here is the link to the blog tour;    http://wp.me/p2LjpY-6u  via wordpressdotcom

 

51yC-v4KCbL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_SX240_SY320_CR,0,0,240,320_SH20_OU01_My guest this Tuesday is author Burt Berlowe who will chat about his book;The Compassionate Rebel Revolution: Ordinary People Changing the World.   In this compassionate rebel sequel, we look at how millions of individual citizen actions have collectively become a massive social change movement that offers every person a chance to make a difference in the world; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/03/12/chatting-with-sherri 

 

 

I had so much fun with my guest this week on  Chatting With Sherri  the amazing, Times Bestselling Author, Kevin J. KJAlibrary (2)Anderson.  We talked about how he became involved with the new DUNE series of books,and cover UNNATURAL ACTS (2)about how honored and proud he was to Co-Write  STAR WARS: JEDI ACADEMY for George Lucas,  And of course about his long time friend and Co-writer Steven Sears (Co-Excutive Producer and Writer for Xena, Warrior Princess) for the graphic novel STALAG-X and hinted that he might be able to talk him into both of them doing an interview with me when their graffic-novel comes out(cross fingers and toes.) We chatted about his upcoming  national book tour; http://kjablog.com/?p=3769  and that I may get to go to one of his stops! I can’t wait! We also of course spoke of his novels; HELLHOLE AWAKENING and UNNATURAL ACTS!  Please listen at;  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/03/05/chatting-with-sherri

 

My e-magazine this month is doing really well. I would love to expand but I can’t afford to yet. So keep your fingers jewel_3crossed that a generous angel will come into my path. This issue of Sherri’s Jewel Box is the best yet with new designer and new beautiful pieces! This one is all about love and is called Love Is All Around! It is about love and the Myth of Valentines Day.  For both history  lovers, Jewel Lovers, and the lovers of design this is the issue for you. Here is the link; http://sherrisjewelbox.weebly.com/

 

 

Till next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under blog Tour, blogs, blogtalk radio, creative, entertainment, jewels, movies, Uncategorized, writing

Leave a Reply

