The road less traveled

authorschrift 3. red whiteBGI have had a really busy week, I really never realized how many pieces I have flying in the air till I had to try to deal with all of them at the same time. What is really funny is that I feel organized though I am not  organized by nature. I am more of go with the flow kind of girl. Well right now I am in the midst of about ten things and I either I have to focus or drown. So I am focusing. I am working hard to try to create something from nothing. I have always done what was expected of me and traveled the road that was well-traveled. It was ok and there were rewards from that, but now I am traveling the road less traveled. I am creating something very special for me. And I am proud of myself.

My interview was with the entertaining and fun Cynthia Baseman. She is the blogger, Beverly Hills Mom. She is also author of the Scan-120580004-200x300loving and hopeful; Love Mom; A Mother’s Journey From Loss to Hope. In it she shares what happened to her and offers hope to those that find themselves grieving for a loved ones. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/01/22/chatting-with-sherri

 

 

 

MV5BNTM4MTY0MzcxNl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMzkwMjk4OA@@._V1._SY314_CR50,0,214,314_Coming up this week my guest is Timothy Woodward Jr. is the Producer/Creator/Lead in Hollywood East. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1616774/  Timothy is also the lead on several feature films including the horror hits Butchered, the soon to be released thriller Butchered co-staring Bill Oberst Jr. and Finders Keepers: The root of all evil. which Timothy also Directed; http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rithebard/2013/01/29/chatting-with-sherri

 

 

My movie blog is about one of my all time favorite actors Danny Kaye, he would have been 102 yrs old this month. He was one of la_et_danny_kayemy Dad’s favorite actors and he was from Brooklyn like my Dad:)  http://rismovieblog.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/remembering-danny/

 

 

 

28187Here’s my review of a really wonderful adventure called, The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1) I thought it was a wonderful novel and I really want to read the next book. Here is my review: http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/315617727

 

 

Till next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under acting, blogtalk radio, creative, entertainment, movies, reviews, tv, Uncategorized, writing

Leave a Reply

